This Is Us

Image result for this is us tv show

I can’t say what compelled me to watch this show but I ended up with watching the first two episodes of it regardless. And I’m glad for it. Had read praise for this show in a couple of places but didn’t decide whether or not I would want to watch it but it happened on a whim tonight. I don’t want to spoil anything here but I’d say that whatever I saw did made me smile and feel good. There’s a certain beauty, a charm in these characters and this tale for sure. Ten out of the eighteen episodes of this show’s first season have been aired and I have already seen the first two. Hoping to catch the rest of it soon as well as hear that this lovely show is renewed for a second season. Too early to recommend with absolute authority but I would suggest it’s worth a shot

Leave a Reply

