The Lunchbox Review

Image result for the lunchbox poster

 

I’m not much of a movie person but of late I can’t seem to get over my lethargy to read anything or even write too; one of those zones that I have somehow ended up with… So these days life in the spare time is about watching movies and shows that I had heard and/or read about but never seen before… Hence, on a whim decided to watch one of the most discussed movies in recent times (for all the right reasons 😃) and absolutely fell in love. Once upon a time this movie might have been slotted into the ‘art house’ genre but thankfully it wasn’t made back then but now in an era where good movies, with sensitivity and a plot, which makes sense are the need of the hour. I’m aware that this is not everyone’s cup of tea but if you don’t mind giving movies like these a shot, then I’d definitely recommend this one be watched at least once.

4 Comments

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
    good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are
    going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already
    😉 Cheers!

    Like

  2. Excellent items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff
    prior to and you are just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired right here, certainly like what you are stating and the way during which you are saying it.

    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it sensible.
    I cant wait to learn far more from you. That is
    actually a terrific web site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

