Stranger Things

Image result for stranger things

Unless you live under a rock, which is to say that you’re living a blissful life away from the internet and without any kind of knowledge of what’s happening in the world beyond your own it’s kinda hard to not know about this show anymore. Precisely why I watched it because darn it, I read so much about it that curiosity got me, and now I’m here. This is a most unusual show, as per me, and that’s exactly where it scores and wherein lies the appeal. Won’t spoil anything for anyone but I would say this is worth a shot for those who have been fans of The X files, Fringe, Black Mirror and the likes. A tip, if like me you aren’t really a sci-fi enthusiast but don’t mind the genre too, don’t give up on the show immediately; took me until the fourth episode to really sink into it

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

